Logo 9º Prêmio Cabelos&Cia

Finalistas

Conheça os finalistas de cada categoria:

 

Melhor Cabeleireiro: Corte

 

Alison Alvarez @alisonalvarez
Andrea Pecora @andreapecora
Beto Uchida @betouchida
Fabio Pugliesi @pugliesii
Fil Freitas @fil.freitas
Miró Rodriguez @mirorodiguezhairstylist
Moises Barros @moibarros_educador
Ricardo Rodrigues @rodrigues_ricardo
Rodrigo Siqueira @ro.hsiqueira
Sergio Werner @sergio_wer

 

Cabeleireiro Revelação : Corte

 

Ale Araujo @alearaujo_o
Barbara Rabelo @barbararabelo_
Bianca Felix @biancafelixw
Bruno Tiltscher @brunotiltscher
Diogo Pitaro @diogopitaro
Gabriel Deodato @g_deodato
Gabriela Heinz @gabrielaheinz
Jeferson Salles @jefsalles_
Leonardo Moreira @leocreative
Pedro Nascimento @eupedronascimento

 

Melhor Cabeleireiro: Penteado

 

Beatriz Galego @beatrizgalego
Charlem strelow @charlemstrelowpro
Diego Queiroz @diegoqz
Leticia Rigolim @leticiarigolim
Luciana Rosa @lucianarosahair
Manno Escobar @mannoescobarmannoescobar
Mari Nicácio @marinicacio.kono
Miro Pereira @miropereiraoficial
Paulo Militão @paulomilitao.penteados
Sonia Lopes @penteadossonialopes

 

Cabeleireiro Revelação : Penteado

Adno Moreira @adnomoreira
Dudu Gimenez @dudugimenez
Dudu kiya @dudukiya
Manu Tramontini @manutramontinioficial
Gustavo Soul @gustavosoul
Jairo di Lima (dilma) @penteadosdilima
Jessica ortiz @jeortizcarmo
Joaquim Ferreira @ojoaquim
Luana Abad @luanaabad
Rafael Gasparim @rafael_gasparim

 

Melhor Colorista

 

Anderson Couto @andersonacouto
Bruno Lotufo @lotufo
Eduardo Nunes @dununesoficial
Felipe Lobeu @felipe.lobeu
Fil Freitas @fil.freitas
Jackson Nunes @jacksonnunesoficial
Jader Generoso @jadergeneroso
Mario Henrique @mariohenriqueoficial
Natan Correia @natancorreia
Ulisses Petri @ulissessj

 

Colorista Revelação

 

Augusto Allencar @augustoallencar
Bruno Nunes @brunohfnunes
Costatto @costatto
Danilo Herbert @daniloherbert
Dieslley Braz @dieslley.braz
Everson Fernandes @eversonfernandes_
Izabel Ximenes @belximenes
Kelvelin @kelvelin
Kézia simoes @keziasimoes
Mateus Veiga @mateus.veiga

 

Melhor Maquiador Social

 

Deia Sol @deiasol
Everson Rocha @everson_rocha_
Ivo Vilela @ivo_makeup
Krisna Carvalho @krisna
Leticia Pequeno @lehpequenomakeup
Lucas Vieira @lucasvieirabr
Nadia Tambasco @natambasco
Nathan cruz @nathancruzz
Ney Garcia @neygarciamake
Rodrigo Costa @rodrigocosta

 

Maquiador Social Revelação

 

Charles Almeida @charlesgran
Jimmy Paladino @jimmypaladino
Júlio Elibio @julioelibio
Léo Almeida @leoalmeidamake
Lia Weiz @liaweizmakeup
Luana Souza @makeup_luanasouza1
Monique Couto @moniquecouto
Nath Capelo @nathcapelo
Pedro Moreira @pedromoreiramake
Rodrigo Ramas @rodrigoramas

 

Melhor Maquiador Editorial

 

André Mattos @_andremattos
Carla Biriba @carlabiriba
Edu Hyde @eduhyde
Henrique Martins @henriquem85
Liege Wisniewski @liegewisniewski
Nathalie Billio @nathaliebillio
Rafael Guapiano @rafaelguapiano
Silvio Giorgio @silviogiorgio
Will Vieira @willvieirabeauty
Ziel Moura @ziel_moura

 

Melhor Barbeiro

 

Babu @babu.barber
Clayton Guimarães @claytonbarber_
Douglas dos Santos @siempre_peligroso
Fernanda Perretto @fernandaprtt
Japa old school @japa_oldschool
Josiel Chaper @josielschaper
Lei Lima @lei_lima
Lele Flash Power @leleflashpower
Nariko Hair Style @nariko_hairstyle
Renan Reggiani @renanreggiani

 

Melhor Salão de Beleza

 

Espaço Gioh @espacogioh
Fil Hair & Experience @filmyhair
In Beauty Luxury @inbeautyluxury
Laces and hair @lacesandhair
Marcos Proença Cabelereiros @marcosproencacabelereiros
R.O.M Concept @rom.concept
Salão 1838 @1838jardimamerica
Studio Lotufo @studiolotufo
Studio W @studio_w
Urban clinique @urbanclinique

 

Melhor Barbearia

 

Barbearia 9 de Julho @barbearia9dejulho
Barbearia Corleone @barbeariacorleone
Barbearia Seu Elias @barbeariaseuelias
Campanille Barbearia @campanillebarbearia
Casa Mudorck @casamurdock
Hard Work Barber Shop @hardworkbarbershop
La Mafia Barbearia Social Club @lamafiabarbearia
Lucky Friends Kustom House @luckyfriendskustomhouse
Naipe Barber Shop @naipebarbershop
Trois barbearia @troisbarbearia